See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Smith Smith on Feb 17, 2019

They have done work in all 8 of my vehicles I've owned over the last 15 years. Old location, current location and the one in aurora. I love them all.

By Cherie on Feb 09, 2019

These guys are the best ,the tops when it comes to stereos, speakers,installations, &showing you how to work everything !!!such as ;for 1,. Have your phone hooked with your new stereo so you can receive calls and talk to the person that called you through your new stereo speakers !! ITS REALLY SUPER GREAT !!!! THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT THE STORE IN DENVER,COLORADO.ON LEETSDALE ARE SUPER GREAT PEOPLE !!!!! I RECAMEND THIS STORE AND THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE ( LEETSDALE STORE) TO FIX YOU UP WITH BRAND NEW STEREO EQUIPMENT ALSO ALARMS FOR YOUR CAR ....TODAY

By A.M. S. on Feb 06, 2019

Auto technology that was unavailable when my car was manufactured in 1996 was integrated to update it to 2019 savvy!
For FAR LESS dollars than I anticipated my car was re-wired, fine tuned, and set up with blue-tooth, remote start, back-up camera, Apple Play... all the convenience of newer model cars, now within the comfort of my personal classic model car.
Fine job to Lex and his Team of technicians for their professionalism and quality work!

By Kelan Hamman on Jan 30, 2019

Got a new Jeep Wrangler and the stock radio was garbage!! Went to Lex and Daniel to get myself a Christmas gift and they didn’t disappoint. Installed 2 10” stealth boxes, new deck, and replaced all my door speakers and tweeters. Sound quality is amazing and can’t wait to drive it with the top off! Thanks fellas!

By Glen Kahn on Jan 16, 2019

I just had a high-end deck installed in our car. The install work was excellent. I had a disagreement while ordering the work. Thank you to Robert Valdez, V.P. and owner, who stepped in, smoothed everything out and made our business relationship great. Thank you to A.J. and Daniel for your fine help. A.J., you were great from start to finish and additionally helpful setting up the unit and explaining its functions. I look forward to doing business with you again.

By Mel N on Jan 09, 2019

By Deejay Rayton on Dec 31, 2018

I wanted an upgrade in my car. I spent $1500 for a new touchscreen with Bluetooth and sub and amp. When I picked up my vehicle I asked about the screen that is located above the new touchscreen (this shows my heating /ac controls for my car along with my cars onstar and hands free calling info) as it was not working. I was advised that there was not a way to connect it with my new deck. Which was a lie. I called a week later and advised that I wanted everything working the way it was when it was stopped off. I was told that it was a different wiring harness that was needed to support both screens and they would order the part and get me in to fix it. I also expressed that when using Bluetooth audio the music will skip and it crackles. When I get calls my deck turns off and my call connects to my cars Bluetooth then the deck power back on and then my call switches to the decks Bluetooth. A couple days after I called my sub started smoking and is now blown. (I did not adjust or change any audio settings) my deck also powers off randomly. I called on 12/14/18 and was told the part needed would be ordered. I have called twice most recent call was on12/28/18 I was told the part still has not come in. Also I have been told by another shop that they do not think it is a wiring harnesses that more than likely they broke a piece of my original equipment and that caused a short in the wiring which caused my screen to no longer work, my amp/sub to blow and my radio to short out and power down. I am beyond frustrated and very disappointed with this shop. Not only did the installer lie to me, they tried to avoid the issue by lying to me thinking they could get away with it and are in no rush to get my car stereo system fixed. I am sure they are trying to run the clock out on the 30 day warranty. If this could be lower than 1 star it would be. I spent s great deal of money there and they don’t have one concern with customer satisfaction.

By john sawchuk on Dec 22, 2018

I went down looking for a new stereo for or my truck. I worked with Lex and he answered all of my questions i had. They completed the installed and i could not be more satisfied with the install. The sound is off the hook and i highly recommend Lex and his team. My buddy also had 2 subs installed that same day after and he is still grinning from ear to ear... Huge shout out to Lex's team!!! I also have to say thank you to Dave the lead installer. I'm supper picky on who ever works on my truck. Dave assured me that my truck was in good hands. He did a awesome install!!!! Thank you Dave!!

By John S. on Dec 21, 2018

I went down looking for a new stereo for or my truck. I worked with Lex and he answered all of my questions i had. They completed the installed and i could not be more satisfied with the install. The sound is off the hook and i highly recommend Lex and his team.  My buddy also had 2 subs installed that same day after  and he is still grinning from ear to ear...

Huge shout out to Lex's team!!!

I also have to say thank you to Dave the lead installer. I'm supper picky on who ever works on my truck. Dave assured me that my truck was in good hands. He did a awesome install!!!! Thank you Dave!!

By Juan Varela on Dec 20, 2018

Won't recommend any of these location. Called the one in Aurora, they were too busy to talk to me or help really quick terse answers, you can tell whoever answered the phone there hates their lives and job. Hope you find something better guy. Guess they didnt want my money was hoping to drop a good amount of money, bonuses and holiday and all that. After few hours of research I found out installing a radio is not rocket science. Bought the parts on Amazon and installed myself with help of a mechanic friend, so I do great no problem. Save about 400bucks. Guess I should be thanking them, now I have a media player in my car and can probably install more now that I've have a general idea.

By mike henry on Dec 19, 2018

Pretty bad experience. I an appointment set to get a radio and amp installed. And when I say appointment this places idea of an appointment is every customer has to drop their car off at 9am and it will be done by the end of the day. My car was dropped off at 9am and was on my way home from work passing them right at 5pm so see my car had not been moved or an install I was told would take 4 hours time total. Due to this I stopped in, the guy at the front who took my keys was obliviously he could not find my paperwork had no idea what was going on and gave me 3 different excuses as to why it had not been touched. He tried to tell me that he would just refund me my money and not have anything installed, but did not care that I had just gone a day without my car and paid for a rental for the day. In the end they probably rushed through my install and got it done a bit after their business day. However would have have even noticed the car if I did not stop in. Overall poor service on the front end and what reputable shop can’t book actual appointments, clearly this shop needs to figure out how much work they can actually take on in a day and pay more attention. Only reason I would ever use this company again is if the install has an issue since it has a warranty on their workmanship. And to add to it I just looked at the install today in the lift and they broke one of my hood latches not knowing what they are doing.

By mike henry on Dec 19, 2018

Pretty bad experience. I an appointment set to get a radio and amp installed. And when I say appointment this places idea of an appointment is every customer has to drop their car off at 9am and it will be done by the end of the day. My car was dropped off at 9am and was on my way home from work passing them right at 5pm so see my car had not been moved or an install I was told would take 4 hours time total. Due to this I stopped in, the guy at the front who took my keys was obliviously he could not find my paperwork had no idea what was going on and gave me 3 different excuses as to why it had not been touched. He tried to tell me that he would just refund me my money and not have anything installed, but did not care that I had just gone a day without my car and paid for a rental for the day. In the end they probably rushed through my install and got it done a bit after their business day. However would have have even noticed the car if I did not stop in. Overall poor service on the front end and what reputable shop can’t book actual appointments, clearly this shop needs to figure out how much work they can actually take on in a day and pay more attention. Only reason I would ever use this company again is if the install has an issue since it has a warranty on their workmanship.

By bajro cavcic on Dec 12, 2018

Always helpful I have been here multiple times and my boy Lex is extremely knowledgeable of his product and i would not recommend and other place

By S E. on Dec 08, 2018

Wonderful service.  The team went above and beyond to ensure that I received quality service.  The team member that I worked with made sure to provide a detailed line by line explanation of cost and kept me in the loop as services were being rendered.  This is my second time at this particular Quality Auto Sound and I think I've found my "home."  I've been to other places like Car Toys and they just don't provide the level of service that I look for when spending hundreds or even a thousand dollars or more on "toys" for my car.  Great place.

By jamison P. on Dec 08, 2018

I've been a customer for over a decade. This time the worst experience ever. Hours and hours involved with them to make a crappy install right. I've spent close to 3000 in several vehicles over a decade. I'm never going back. The blew the fuse in my tail lights/dash and disconnected the clock on the dash and were kind of rude when I stopped by 3 times to fix it. Sold me a Kenwood deck and the face plate would stick and in 3 days had some plastic parts break. The told me that it's really an improvement that it prevents the face plate from falling off. Total scam and terrible installers. If you don't buy the extended warranty they treat you even worse. The internet reviews and BBB reviews are terrible. D+ rating ... That should tell all you need to know.

By Rhianna Mayfield on Dec 05, 2018

Cool people. They know there stuff. Very very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

By D'Rand Richardson on Dec 05, 2018

The guys at this location are AWESOME BABY WITH A CAPITAL "A" as Dic Vitale would say!!! Very knowledgeable about the products and brands they sell and they do fantastic work!!! I just had a complete sound system put in by them and it sounds absolutely amazing!!! Daniel and Lex were very helpful and treated and made me feel me like family!!! My late brother used them for years and I see why!!! I'm very satisfied with the services they provided me with!!! Best $1,800 I've ever spent!!! Love you guys and I'll definitely be back might have them do an alarm system on my vehicle next!!!

By Nichaela Fuller on Nov 22, 2018

So when I got my car the first thing I did was make sure the radio worked... it did but my sound was AWFUL! So I googled auto sound places and went through the reviews and I liked what I saw about this place so I went in and met Lex and AJ. They gave me all of my options for what would give the best sound and what would work with my budget and finally we settled on everything that would be best for me. But more than the items provided and the amazing installation that was done was they made me feel like family and after my experience there, not only would I recommend them to everyone but I also got new friends with my quality sound system❤️

By Cliff Brown on Nov 12, 2018

Great management and techs for your servicing.

By Celeste on Nov 09, 2018

I had purchased a stereo system this past February. In August, my stereo just was not powering on so I stopped by the store and asked them about it. They looked at my car the same day found out it was a blown fuse, replaced it and also discovered that a speaker wire had come loose and fixed that also. Can not say enough about how this store and the people working there are very accommodating, friendly, and professional! Thank you!