See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Charles Griggs on May 22, 2019

By Benjamin Valdez on May 08, 2019

Update, have only had the equipment installed several months and it's all going down hill. My backup Camara stopped working after a few weeks and they refused to fix it. And now my clickers are going out, new batteries and their just taking forever to work I stand there hitting lock or unlock and its just a matter of time before they just totally stop I feel. Went here several months ago, got my truck hooked up with a back up Camara and alarm, that all worked great, I did sell that truck and used the funds to get another car, that car needed a radio and an alarm, I knew what I wanted but they seemed to have a few specials going on they advised me of so things changed pretty quick, alil more money than I was hoping to shell out but I think it'll be worth it in the long run, the alarm I wanted was a good basic one, but for alil more I could get an alarm with remote start, so I thought thatd be cool, I was pondering between a basic deck and a touch screen, I had decided a basic deck but then they got me a deal on the touch screen and said it'll come with a back up Camara so that sold me, so they do like to upsell you a bit but I feel the value was there with what they were offering, dude was professional they weren't able to install it that day but I am dropping it off tonight and their guna do it tomorow so I'm looking forward to it, I will update this review good or bad after having it awhile and keep ppl informed

By Thomas M. on May 05, 2019

Do not use this business unless you want a horrible consumer experience.  My gal friend went here because she was forced to by Sirius radio.  Her Sirius Xm was fading in and out making it hard to use.  Sirius charged her $77.00 for a part they said would fix the problem.  Upon entering  Quality auto sound on Leetsdale with her part she was told that the part would not work on her radio. They then told her to purchase a new Kenmore radio which she did. The radio channel selector worked intermittently. She kept telling them this and they would work on it and they could never fix it. Here it is one year later and she cannot use her radio at all . The channel selector does not work till this day. The personnel at quality auto sound stated it was user error. How hard is it to push a button and change a channel. This place promised to call her back and never kept their word However she kept showing up because she did not want to get ripped off but in the end she did. Never use this place unless you want to be dissatisfied with the service.

By Joshua Gaines on May 04, 2019

AJ is reliable salesman front counter. Very knowledgeable knows his stuff and is patient. I bought a subwoofer and it fits perfect. Go here first especially since they can help you after the fact

By Austin King on Apr 27, 2019

By Jkshinto Nikkos10 on Apr 20, 2019

By Ryan H. on Apr 19, 2019

Bring your business here!! Hands down the best quality auto sound in Denver. I'd recommend driving across town, passing up all of the other store fronts just to go and get service and expertise from Lex - he's the manager over there. Lex is a great dude, honest and will offer tech support for your products (unlike reps at the other locations).  I'll happy bring my business to Lex and his team. You should too.

By Ryan Holt on Apr 19, 2019

Bring your business here!! Hands down the best quality auto sound in Denver. I'd recommend driving across town, passing up all of the other store fronts just to go and get service and expertise from Lex - he's the manager over there. Lex is a great dude, honest and will offer tech support for your products (unlike reps at the other locations). I'll happily bring my business to Lex and his team. You should too.

By Brandon lunt on Apr 19, 2019

These guys worked pretty hard to get a long install done for us in a small window of time. Even though frustrating, they remained positive and upheld quality from beginning to end. Was very pleased with the final product!

By Alex Castillo on Apr 18, 2019

Aj is the men he hook me up with some speakers back camara alarm and elec. Locks all i need is the woofer.

By Ute L. on Apr 17, 2019

I am no audiophile, just a girl with a 2009 Ford Escape with speakers that sounded like sh*t. Walked in on a Sunday, had Daniel come out to the car and listen to my front door vibrating and buzzing, then recommend a new pair of JL C2 speakers.

Got them installed the next day, and my music sounds so much better now. As for pricing, QAS seems pretty standard. The cost of the speakers was the same as on Crutchfield and Amazon. The installation was an additional $69.

By Ali Mesta on Apr 16, 2019

I highly recommend this quality auto sound go see Lex , He’s a great manager takes pride on making his customers happy , I will continue to come to this store , if you need anything from a stereo system or car alarms this is the place to go and Lexo is the man to see you he’s a great manager takes pride on making his customers happy I will continue to come to this store if you need thing from stereo system for car alarms this is the place to go !!and Lex is the man to talk with !!

By Ahmad Alkuwari on Apr 15, 2019

Lex was very helpful I love this guy He did a great job on my truck as well as my SUV, humble guy that offers the best convenient price and service. God bless this guy ( Had an experienced the quality auto sound in aroura before they broke my screen while installing it and they didn’t offer any help or even a refund! But when I came to this location, of course Lex was there and helped me get my refund he’s the best) ?? I totally recommend coming to this location if you ever want to upgrade your sound system and car stereo

By Guy Gardino on Apr 08, 2019

Good selection and customer service is pretty good as well. I work in Parker and live in Denver so this store is convenient for me and my fam.

By Alexander Novosad on Apr 03, 2019

By Amy Cotsworth on Apr 01, 2019

Manager Lex made time to check out a concern I had with an install from some considerable time ago at a time that worked best for me while I was in the area, came out to my car to troubleshoot the issue, find it, and took care of the simple fix it needed right then and there!!! Fabulous customer service!!! Well above and beyond!!! Will only return to this store for any future auto sound needs for myself and my family!!! Thank you so much, Lex!!!

By Luis Lao on Mar 31, 2019

Great customer service! Everyone was professional and i left satisfied with what i bought. Will definitely be back to finish my sound system.

By William Alexander on Mar 24, 2019

By Morgan West on Mar 20, 2019

johnny did an incredible job. i went in looking for a sound system and he helped me choose the most amazing set up. he didn't try to sell me anything that was going to be super expensive or anything. he took my idea and helped me pick out an awesome set up in my 1982 volkswagen van! it has been the absolute best sound system that i could have ever imagined and the quality of the work rocks. i will go here every single time i ever want something done to the audio of my van. did i mention that he did it all the same day?! thanks quality auto sound!

By David A. on Mar 13, 2019

Wow. The level of BS I just encountered is insane. These guys will sell you something and gold you hostage for another couple hundred dollars once they have your money and car already torn apart. This is not a business, this is a racket.